Home > Software > Plugins >

Tek'it Audio O10 One Bundle
Tek'it Audio O10 One Bundle

Tek'it Audio O10 One Bundle

Electronic Download ONLY! 8 instruments, 7 FX & 3 Expansions - PC/VST
List Price: $329.00
Our Price: $259.00
Savings: $70.00
Found a Better Price? Let Us Know.

Availability: Electronic Download
Product Code: SKU44816

Description Specs

Tek'it Audio O10 One - Bundle

Please note this is available via ELECTRONIC DOWNLOAD only, your download code will be sent to you in 30 minutes or less during normal business hours. There are NO returns on this product.

The all in one bundle for your studio with 18 products, 8 instruments, 7 effects and 3 expansions.

One comprehensive bundle for creative music production, composition and sound design with more than 1,100 sounds, 200 effects ready to cut in your mix. Easier to manage with one installer, one license at an unbeatable price.

  • OIO one comes with 8 instruments and 3 expansions, 1,100 orignal sounds ready to be tweaked to fit your mix including:
  • Neogen morphing synthesizer
  • Syntik-DR drum synth
  • Genobazz Pro
  • 2 mono synthesizer
  • Arp-EG Classic MIDI arpegiattor
  • APC stepped tone generator
  • RECsoprano recorder instrument
  • DubSiren synthesizer

  • OIO one comes with a range of 7 effects, more than 200 presets to metamorphose you sounds and improve your mix including:
  • Badass multi-effects distortion
  • Kutter 2 frequency cut sequencer
  • 8eqp and 8eqf equalizer
  • Winkl distortion
  • 8kut frequency cutter
  • GattR gate sequencer.

Write a review »