Home > Software > Plugins > Studio/Utilities >

Sonarworks Reference 3 Bundle
Sonarworks Reference 3 Bundle
Alternative Views:

Sonarworks Reference 3 Bundle

Electronic Download Only.
Speaker and Headphone Calibration Software Bundle – Mac/PC – AU, AAX Native, RTAS or VST
List Price: $349.00
Our Price: $279.00
Savings: $70.00
Found a Better Price? Let Us Know.

Availability: Currently Unavailable
Product Code: SKU44751
out of stock


Sonarworks Reference 3 Bundle

Please note this is available via ELECTRONIC DOWNLOAD only, your download code will be sent to you in 30 minutes or less during normal business hours. There are NO returns on this product.

Reference headphones don’t exist.
Every set of headphones sounds different due to physical properties and limitations of materials and composition. None is neutral enough for critical listening. We measure the sound of specific headphones and create a digital profile to correct them through processing in a DAW plugin. With the advanced technology of our DAW plugin, you get absolute accuracy with shocking simplicity.

You hear both your speakers and your room.

Most speakers do a decent job in a lab, but once you bring them into your room, things change. The sound you hear degrades due to room acoustics. Thus you miss critical details, and lose the ability to put your skills to their best use.
Sonarworks Reference 3 solves this problem of lost accuracy and makes translation to other systems much better. It is a software tool that combines a measurement software with calibration DAW plug-in. The plug-in serves as an advanced DSP for your monitors that neutralises room influence. Think of Sonarworks Reference 3 as a professional acoustician that tunes your studio

Reference sound everywhere
Reference 3 Systemwide upgrade calibrates all of your outgoing audio – dependable sound standard goes outside of DAW for seamless production and referencing. No more dragging files into your DAW project just to have a listen or figuring out how to check if your kick blasts as hard as the best of them on Soundcloud.

Write a review »